Article Archive of MK Consulting

2022

CEO Markus Kraetschmer in LaOla1.at-Inside Talk

07 / 2022

CEO Markus Kraetschmer in LaOla1.at-Inside Talk

After one year in his new position, our managing partner talks about the development of the new company, interesting projects in American Football, Volleyball, Basketball and Soccer, his passion for teaching at the International Football Institute and why the consulting sector will continue to grow in various sectors of sport.

read more

The development of the VIENNA VIKINGS in the ELF is making huge progress

07 / 2022

The development of the VIENNA VIKINGS in the ELF is making huge progress

In the course of an extensive and exclusive interview with Krone.at, MK Consulting´s Managing Director Markus Kraetschmer comments in detail on the development of the Vienna Vikings in the European League of Football (ELF) so far

read more

IFI and MK Consulting enter into  a Strategic Partnership

07 / 2022

IFI and MK Consulting enter into a Strategic Partnership

The International Football Institute (IFI) and Markus Kraetschmer's MK Consulting GmbH are entering into a joint partnership and will be working together exclusively in the fields of management consulting and consulting for clubs, associations and partner companies in football with immediate effect.

read more

Teaching at the International Football Institute (IFI)

07 / 2022

Teaching at the International Football Institute (IFI)

When MK Consulting GmbH was founded, one of the business areas was defined as the creation and implementation of specialist lectures and specialist literature or publications, the coaching of managers and the activity as a lecturer in courses.

read more

VIENNA VIKINGS in the EUROPEAN LEAGUE of FOOTBALL

06 / 2022

VIENNA VIKINGS in the EUROPEAN LEAGUE of FOOTBALL

Our new team from Vienna outclassed the Istanbul Rams last Saturday on Turkish soil at the Maltepe Hasan Polat Stadyumu with 49-0 (season record win!) and are thus still first in the Central Conference.

read more

World Business Angel Investors Week - WBAF Austria

06 / 2022

World Business Angel Investors Week - WBAF Austria

Today the World Business Angels Forum (WBAF) Austria Expertentalk took place in Vienna and online for investors, entrepreneurs, start-ups and interested parties.

read more

Austrian Volleyball League - Negotiations successfully concluded

06 / 2022

Austrian Volleyball League - Negotiations successfully concluded

The Austrian Volleyball Federation (ÖVV) and the Austrian Volleyball League (ÖVL), newly founded in January 2022, are jointly opening a new chapter in domestic indoor volleyball. With independence and innovation, the men's volleyball league wants to take off anew.

read more

The VIENNA VIKINGS are looking forward to the start of the ELF 2022 season

05 / 2022

The VIENNA VIKINGS are looking forward to the start of the ELF 2022 season

The Vienna Vikings franchise model, which was launched in September 2021, is about to embark on a premiere season of a very special kind: in the fast-growing sport of American football, the kick-off for the European League of Football 2022, the "Champions League" in American football in Europe, is coming up on June 4th. As one of twelve teams from five nations, the Vienna Vikings, Vienna's No. 1 in football, will be at the start of Europe's top league of American football.

read more

Interesting Guest Lecture for the University of Nevada, Las Vegas (USA)

04 / 2022

Interesting Guest Lecture for the University of Nevada, Las Vegas (USA)

For the students of the class "Professional Sports Law" of the William S. Boyd School of Law of the University of Nevada, Las Vegas (USA), CEO Markus Kraetschmer was able to give an interesting guest lecture together with Georg Festetics, the founder of Munegu Sport.

read more

CSR - What meaning do these 3 letters have for the future of the sports industry?!

04 / 2022

CSR - What meaning do these 3 letters have for the future of the sports industry?!

Really every company has to deal with this topic today, there is no getting around it, and therefore it is only clear and logical that these 3 letters have also gained a foothold in the sports industry for some years now! In this article we want to give you a brief overview of essential terms related to CSR, point out some important ground rules and why this area will become so important and crucial for clubs in the future!

read more

The cost of a soccer game

03 / 2022

The cost of a soccer game

The football season is entering the decisive phase, after the pandemic-related restrictions the stadiums are filling up again, the clubs have chances for important revenues, however, there are also high costs that cannot be neglected! Markus Kraetschmer explains in a professional commentary the different types of costs that have to be taken into account around a football match and shows the important factors that ultimately have a decisive influence on the total costs of a match!

read more

"Sports & Business" - Interesting Discussion at the "Super Tuesday" of the ÖAG

02 / 2022

"Sports & Business" - Interesting Discussion at the "Super Tuesday" of the ÖAG

On the occasion of the sporting highlights of 2022 such as the Winter Olympics in Beijing, the Super Bowl in Los Angeles, the Women's EURO in England as well as the Men's World Cup in Qatar, a top-class panel of experts discussed the current challenges, but also business and networking opportunities of these events at this Super Tuesday. In addition, there was an outlook on the next major events such as the 2026 World Cup in the USA, Canada and Mexico and also the new European League of Football, which will start its second season in May 2022 with the Vienna Vikings.

read more

Volleyball Bundesliga - the negotiations have started

02 / 2022

Volleyball Bundesliga - the negotiations have started

January 28th 2022 has definitely changed the Austrian Volleyball Sport - eight clubs of the men's Bundesliga have founded their own association to organize their competition themselves in the future. MK Consulting GmbH was engaged as a consultant for this purpose. In an exclusive interview with the trade medium "Sportbusiness.at" our managing director Markus Kraetschmer explains important parameters for the upcoming negotiations.

read more

Project "Our New Way" - the new Volleyball Bundesliga

01 / 2022

Project "Our New Way" - the new Volleyball Bundesliga

Eight men's clubs of the Volleyball Bundesliga (Hypo Tirol, SK Zadruga Aich/Dob, TJ Sokol V/Post SV Vienna, Union Volleyball Raiffeisen Waldviertel, UVC Weberzeile Ried, VBC TLC Weiz, VBK Wörtherseelöwen Klagenfurt, VCA Amstetten Lower Austria) have unanimously founded the association "Volleyball Bundesliga" (VBL) on January 28th 2022.

read more

2021

Teaching activities at the International Football Institute

12 / 2021

Teaching activities at the International Football Institute

With the winter semester 2021/22, Kraetschmer has accepted a teaching position at IFI (International Football Institute), which operates in cooperation with HAM (University of Applied Management, the largest private university in Bavaria, located in Munich/Ismaning and study locations in 11 German cities and Vienna).

read more

MK Consulting GmbH advises the Vienna VIKINGS on their way to the ELF

11 / 2021

MK Consulting GmbH advises the Vienna VIKINGS on their way to the ELF

The VIENNA VIKINGS, 5 x Euro Bowl winners and 15 x Austrian Champions in American Football (only men's competitions) will participate in the new European League of Football (ELF) starting in the upcoming 2022 season - our company is looking forward to another very interesting consulting mandate in team sports, this time in AMERICAN FOOTBALL for the VIENNA VIKINGS!

read more

Football Congress Germany in Regensburg - a summary

10 / 2021

Football Congress Germany in Regensburg - a summary

The initiative, started by former Austria Salzburg CEO Anton Pichler, has grown continuously and strongly in recent years and hosts an annual congress in D, A and CH, completed by the SUMMIT CHATTERS in Zürs/Arlberg.

read more

MK Consulting GmbH - the start has been made

09 / 2021

MK Consulting GmbH - the start has been made

After more than 26 years in different organizations owner and managing director Markus Kraetschmer (49) made the decision to begin a new chapter in his professional career and to act for the first time independently. The business branch covers management consultancy with a focus on sportconsulting.

read more

Please contact us via mail office@markuskraetschmer.at
or via Mobile Phone +43 676 88 676 1201

MK Consulting GmbH

Bechadeweg 1a

2371 Hinterbrühl

Telefon: +43 676 88 6761201

Mail: office@markuskraetschmer.at

Thank you!

Archiv der Artikel von MK Consulting

2022

ESPORTIDO – Präsentation einer spannenden Innovation im Bereich Digitalisierung im Sport und Entertainment

11 / 2022

ESPORTIDO – Präsentation einer spannenden Innovation im Bereich Digitalisierung im Sport und Entertainment

Bereits zum 10 Mal traf sich das „Who ist Who“ der Branche am 17. November 2022 im dbb forum zum jährlichen Wissenstransfer in Berlin. Top-Speaker und Experten präsentierten auf drei Bühnen ihre Learnings, Best Cases und diskutierten die wichtigsten Trends im Sportbusiness und Entertainment.

mehr erfahren

Spannende digitale Neuentwicklung aus Österreich für den Fußball Transfermarkt

11 / 2022

Spannende digitale Neuentwicklung aus Österreich für den Fußball Transfermarkt

Was bestimmt den sportlichen Erfolg eines Fußballvereins? „Seine finanziellen Mittel“, lautet zumeist die Antwort darauf. Die Transfersummen und Vermittlungsprovisionen für Transfers im Profifussball haben zuletzt Rekordniveau erreicht und den Wettlauf um Top-Resultate und Trophäen nochmals befeuert.

mehr erfahren

Die VIENNA VIKINGS sind die Champions der EUROPEAN LEAGUE of FOOTBALL 2022

09 / 2022

Die VIENNA VIKINGS sind die Champions der EUROPEAN LEAGUE of FOOTBALL 2022

„Als VIKINGS Präsident Karl Wurm mich im August 2021 angerufen und mich um meine Einschätzung zur neuen European League of Football (ELF) gefragt hat, hätte ich so eine Entwicklung niemals für möglich gehalten – solche Geschichten schreibt wohl nur der Sport!“ Lesen Sie hier ein Resümee zu einer unglaublichen Reise des Geschäftsführers der MK Consulting GmbH Markus Kraetschmer.

mehr erfahren

Geschäftsführer Markus Kraetschmer im LaOla1.at-Inside Talk

07 / 2022

Geschäftsführer Markus Kraetschmer im LaOla1.at-Inside Talk

Nach einem Jahr in seiner neuen Funktion spricht unser geschäftsführender Gesellschafter über die rasante Entwicklung des neuen Unternehmens, interessante Projekte im American Football, Volleyball, Basketball und Fußball, seine Leidenschaft für die Lehrtätigkeit am Internationalen Fußballinstitut und warum der Consulting Bereich in den diversen Sportarten weiter an Bedeutung gewinnen wird.

mehr erfahren

Die Entwicklung der VIENNA VIKINGS in der ELF schreitet in großen Schritten voran

07 / 2022

Die Entwicklung der VIENNA VIKINGS in der ELF schreitet in großen Schritten voran

Im Zuge eines ausführlichen Interviews mit Krone.at nimmt Geschäftsführer Markus Kraetschmer ausführlich Stellung zur bisherigen Entwicklung der Vienna Vikings in der European League of Football (ELF)

mehr erfahren

IFI und MK Consulting schließen strategische Partnerschaft

07 / 2022

IFI und MK Consulting schließen strategische Partnerschaft

Das Internationale Fußball Institut (IFI) und Markus Kraetschmers MK Consulting GmbH gehen eine gemeinsame Partnerschaft ein und arbeiten ab sofort in den Feldern Unternehmensberatung und Consulting für Klubs, Verbände und Partnerunternehmen des Fußballs exklusiv zusammen.

mehr erfahren

Lehrtätigkeit am Internationalen Fußball Institut (IFI)

07 / 2022

Lehrtätigkeit am Internationalen Fußball Institut (IFI)

Bei der Gründung der MK Consulting GmbH wurde als eines der Geschäftsfelder die Erstellung und Durchführung von Fachvorträgen und Fachliteratur bzw. Publikationen, das Coaching von Führungskräften und die Tätigkeit als Vortragenden in Lehrgängen definiert.

mehr erfahren

VIENNA VIKINGS in der EUROPEAN LEAGUE of FOOTBALL

06 / 2022

VIENNA VIKINGS in der EUROPEAN LEAGUE of FOOTBALL

Unser neues Team aus Wien deklassierten am letzten Samstag die Istanbul Rams auf türkischem Boden im Maltepe Hasan Polat Stadyumu mit 49:0 (Saison Rekordsieg!) und sind damit weiter Tabellenerster der Central Conference.

mehr erfahren

World Business Angel Investors Week - WBAF Austria

06 / 2022

World Business Angel Investors Week - WBAF Austria

Heute fand in Wien und online für Investoren, Entrepreneurs, Start-Ups und Interessierte der World Business Angels Forum (WBAF) Austria Expertentalk statt.

mehr erfahren

Volleyball Bundesliga - Verhandlungen erfolgreich abgeschlossen

06 / 2022

Volleyball Bundesliga - Verhandlungen erfolgreich abgeschlossen

Der ÖVV und die im Jänner 2022 neu gegründete Österreichische Volleyball-Liga (ÖVL) schlagen gemeinsam ein neues Kapitel im heimischen Hallenvolleyball auf. Mit Eigenständigkeit und Innovation will die Volleyball-Herrenliga neu durchstarten.

mehr erfahren

Die Vienna Vikings freuen sich auf den Saisonstart der ELF 2022

05 / 2022

Die Vienna Vikings freuen sich auf den Saisonstart der ELF 2022

Das im September 2021 ins Leben gerufene Franchise-Modell der Vienna Vikings steht vor einer Premieren-Saison der ganz besonderen Art: In der stark wachsenden Sportart American Football steht am 4. Juni der Kick-off für die European League of Football 2022, die „Champions League“ im American Football in Europa, bevor. Als eines von zwölf Teams aus fünf Nationen stehen dabei die Vienna Vikings, Wiens Nr. 1 im Football, neu am Start in der europäischen Königsklasse des American Football.

mehr erfahren

Gastvortrag für die Universität von Nevada, Las Vegas (USA)

04 / 2022

Gastvortrag für die Universität von Nevada, Las Vegas (USA)

Für die Student:innen des Kurses „Professional Sports Law“ der William S. Boyd School of Law der University of Nevada, Las Vegas (USA), konnte Geschäftsführer Markus Kraetschmer gemeinsam mit Georg Festetics, dem Gründer von Munegu Sport, einen interessanten Gastvortrag halten.

mehr erfahren

CSR - Welche Bedeutung haben diese 3 Buchstaben in der Sportbranche?

04 / 2022

CSR - Welche Bedeutung haben diese 3 Buchstaben in der Sportbranche?

Wirklich jedes Unternehmen muss sich heute mit dieser Thematik auseinandersetzen, es gibt kein Vorbeikommen, und somit ist es nur klar und logisch, dass diese 3 Buchstaben seit einigen Jahren auch in der Sportbranche Fuß gefasst haben! In diesem Artikel wollen wir Ihnen einen kurzen Überblick über wesentliche Begriffe im Zusammenhang mit CSR geben, einige wichtige Grundregeln aufzeigen und warum dieser Bereich für die Klubs in Zukunft so wichtig und entscheidend wird!

mehr erfahren

Die Kosten eines Fussballspiels

03 / 2022

Die Kosten eines Fussballspiels

Die Fussballsaison geht in die entscheidende Phase, nach den pandemiebedingten Einschränkungen füllen sich die Stadien wieder, die Klubs haben dadurch Chancen auf wichtige Einnahmen, allerdings entstehen auch hohe Kosten, die nicht zu vernachlässigen sind! Markus Kraetschmer erläutert in einem Fachkommentar die verschiedenen Kostenarten, die rund um ein Fussballspiel zu berücksichtigen sind und zeigt wichtige Faktoren auf, die letztendlich die Gesamtkosten eines Spiels entscheidend beeinflussen!

mehr erfahren

"Sports & Business" - Interessante Diskussion beim "Super Tuesday" der ÖAG

02 / 2022

"Sports & Business" - Interessante Diskussion beim "Super Tuesday" der ÖAG

Anlässlich der sportlichen Highlights des Jahres 2022 wie den Olympischen Winterspielen in Peking, des Super Bowl in Los Angeles, der Frauen-Fußball EURO in England sowie der Fußball-WM der Männer in Katar diskutierte eine hochkarätige Expertenrunde an diesem Super Tuesday über die aktuellen Herausforderungen, aber auch Business- und Networking Opportunities dieser Ereignisse. Außerdem gab es einen Ausblick auf die nächsten Großereignisse wie die Fußball-WM 2026 in den USA, Kanada und Mexiko und auch die neue European League of Football, die ab Mai 2022 mit den Vienna Vikings in Ihre zweite Saison startet.

mehr erfahren

Volleyball Bundesliga - Die Verhandlungen beginnen

02 / 2022

Volleyball Bundesliga - Die Verhandlungen beginnen

Der 28.01.2022 hat den österreichischen Volleyballsport definitiv verändert - acht Vereine der Herren Bundesliga haben einen eigenen Verein gegründet, um in Zukunft Ihren Bewerb selbst zu organisieren. Die MK Consulting GmbH wurde hierfür als Berater engagiert. In einem Exklusiv Interview mit dem Fachmedium "Sportbusiness.at" erläutert unser Geschäftsführer Markus Kraetschmer wichtige Parameter für die anstehenden Verhandlungen.

mehr erfahren

Projekt „Our New Way“ – die neue Volleyball Bundesliga

01 / 2022

Projekt „Our New Way“ – die neue Volleyball Bundesliga

Acht Herrenvereine der Volleyballbundesliga (Hypo Tirol, SK Zadruga Aich/Dob, TJ Sokol V/Post SV Wien, Union Volleyball Raiffeisen Waldviertel, UVC Weberzeile Ried, VBC TLC Weiz, VBK Wörtherseelöwen Klagenfurt, VCA Amstetten Niederösterreich) haben am 28.01.2022 einstimmig den Verein „Volleyball-Bundesliga“ (VBL) gegründet.

mehr erfahren

2021

Lehrtätigkeit am Internationalen Fußball Institut

12 / 2021

Lehrtätigkeit am Internationalen Fußball Institut

Mit dem Wintersemester 2021/22 hat Kraetschmer einen Lehrauftrag beim IFI (Internationales Fußball Institut) angenommen, das in Zusammenarbeit mit der HAM (Hochschule für angewandtes Management, die größte private Hochschule Bayerns mit Sitz in München/Ismaning und Studienorten in 11 deutschen Städten und Wien) agiert.

mehr erfahren

MK Consulting GmbH berät die Vienna VIKINGS auf Ihrem Weg in die ELF

11 / 2021

MK Consulting GmbH berät die Vienna VIKINGS auf Ihrem Weg in die ELF

Die VIENNA VIKINGS, 5 x Gewinner der Euro Bowl und 15 x Österreichischer Meister im American Football (nur Männerbewerbe) werden ab der kommenden Saison 2022 an der neuen European League of Football (ELF) teilnehmen - unser Unternehmen freut sich auf ein weiteres sehr interessantes Beratungsmandat im Mannschaftssport, diesmal im AMERICAN FOOTBALL für die VIENNA VIKINGS!

mehr erfahren

Fussballkongress Deutschland in Regensburg – ein Resumee

10 / 2021

Fussballkongress Deutschland in Regensburg – ein Resumee

Die vom früheren Austria Salzburg-Manager Anton Pichler gestartete Initiative ist in den letzten Jahren kontinuierlich und stark gewachsen und veranstaltet jährlich einen Kongress in D, Ö und der CH, komplettiert durch die GIPFELGESPRÄCHE in Zürs/Arlberg.

mehr erfahren

MK Consulting GmbH – der Start ist erfolgt

09 / 2021

MK Consulting GmbH – der Start ist erfolgt

Nach mehr als 26 Jahren in verschieden Organisationen hat Eigentümer und Geschäftsführer Mag. Markus Kraetschmer (49) den Entschluss gefasst, ein neues Kapitel in seiner beruflichen Laufbahn zu beginnen und erstmals selbstständig tätig zu sein. Der Geschäftszweig deckt das weite Feld "Unternehmensberatung mit dem Schwerpunkt Sportconsulting" ab.

mehr erfahren

Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per Mail office@markuskraetschmer.at
oder telefonisch Mobil +43 676 88 676 1201

MK Consulting GmbH

Bechadeweg 1a

2371 Hinterbrühl

Telefon: +43 676 88 6761201

Mail: office@markuskraetschmer.at

Danke!